Rizal Province is under General Community Quarantine (GCQ)

Courtesy: GMA Network

The Inter-Agency Task Force for the Management of Emerging Infectious Diseases (IATF) has released the resolution declaring General Community Quarantine (GCQ) status in Rizal, Cavite, Laguna and Bulacan Provinces, including the National Capital Region last March 21, 2021.

The community quarantine period is from March 22 to April 4, 2021. Related to this, below is the copy of the Resolution No. 104 Series of 2021 from the IATF:

IATF's 4 - Page Resolution No.104. Photo Courtesy: IATF / Lalawigan ng Rizal(Official)

For the details of the resolution, you may click this link as posted by Taytay Public Information Office.

We remind everyone to follow the health protocols which is the strong weapon against the spread of COVID- 19.

Recent Posts

Emergency Hotlines

Featured Posts