N.I.C.P's Newly Elected Set of Officers and Board of Trustees for 2020

Monday, March 2, 2020

The National ICT Confederation of the Philippines(N.I.C.P) is the national organization of all the I.C.T Councils in the Philippines, recognized partner of Department of Information and Communications Technology (D.I.C.T) mandated to steer the IT-BPM development and job creation in the country side. The organization’s new set of Officers and Board of Trustees for 2020 took oath at the D.I.C.T Office in Quezon City with Sec. Gregorio B. Honasan II as the Administering Officer last February 18, 2020.


One of the elected officials were Ms. Mary Lucette Parrilla-Dela Rosa, Director for Management Information Service and officer of the Economic Investment Promotion of the Municipal Government of Taytay. She is also the Vice President of the Taytay Rizal I.C.T Council (T.R.I.C), has been elected as Secretary of the National I.C.T Confederation of the Philippines. To help her in executing the ICT programs in the Municipality is the Treasurer of T.R.I.C Mr. Michael Tyrone Paynor of Telmarc.


Congratulations to our Proud Taytayeño!



(Photo Courtesy: Ms. Mary Lucette Dela Rosa)


Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Recent Posts
Please reload

Please reload

Emergency Hotlines

Featured Posts

COMELEC -Taytay Schedule for Voter's Registration

September 10, 2020

Please reload

Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square